We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lauri08/04/2022
Great Service! They always explain the problem and what needs to be done to fix it
    Ray07/11/2022
First time taking my vehicle to Glen Meadows. I was informed by a dealership after taking my vehicle to them twice to deal with a noise coming from the front end that my 2 front struts and mounts need to be replaced. I was quoted a price that I thought was too high. I took my vehicle to Glen Meadows to see how much it would cost to replace the struts and mounts. They informed me that they would like to assess the problem themselves because they didn?t think it was the struts after listening to the noise. Turns out that the control arm ball joint was worn instead of the struts. Problem fixed for about one third the cost of what I was quoted from the dealership. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I will be bringing all my vehicles to Glen Meadows for repairs and service. Thank you, Noel!
    Wendy07/08/2022
Prompt, friendly service
    Dwight07/07/2022
    Mikhail06/23/2022
Always happy with the work these guys do. Very knowledgeable and they seem to have a great, hardworking team. Every job I've ever came in with, was done on time. Can't think of a more reliable shop than Glen Meadows! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Malcolm06/16/2022
    Blaine06/09/2022
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
    Kathy06/03/2022
    Shirley06/03/2022
Very kind, and excellent service
    Gerald05/26/2022
    Richard05/05/2022
Great service, Really went out of their way to get my broken down vehicle back on the road
    Stephanie04/28/2022
Excellent service. Honest, thorough and reliable!
    Bob04/07/2022
    John03/31/2022
I pulled into the shop in the morning with an ongoing issue and was helped immediately. By about coffee time at work I was given an estimate and the car was WASHED and ready to go by 5PM. The estimate was accurate and the staff were pleasant to deal with. I would feel comfortable with the shop and will be a repeat customer.
    Pat03/17/2022
Excellent place to take your vehicle. Any possible work required is fully explained and then completed . I highly recommend
    Brad03/10/2022
The team at Glen Meadows was helpful, informative, and easy to work with. They will be my go-to shop from now on. Thanks!
    Charlette02/25/2022
First time visit to Glen Meadows. Walked in on a Tues to request an appointment, booked for that Thurs and work completed on time. Very professional, courteous, friendly, great work in an organized environment. Great to have this service available in our community! Highly recommend!
    Malcolm02/24/2022
Thank you Kevin and Malcolm. I have finally found a good service garage for my car. Malcolm H.
    Russ02/09/2022
Just a quick note to say how impressed I was with the service I received by the folks at Glen Meadows. I brought my car in one day explaining what problems I was having with it and booked an appointment for the next day. All procedures regarding estimates were explained up front and was provided a courtesy car while my car was being attended to. Upon diagnosis of what needed repair they contacted me with what they believed to be the problem without any upsell while also advising one particular repair could be deferred. Their professionalism and good nature is impressive and would recommend them. That and their travel mugs are great too.
    Wayne01/27/2022
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo