We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.37/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harry 08/07/2020
I am very satisfied with the service .
  Trish 08/06/2020
I am a new customer and was very happy with the service I received. I will be making Glen Meadows my new service & maintenance shop.
  Penny 07/23/2020
  Doug 07/23/2020
  Simeon 07/03/2020
Very knowledgeable and courteous service
  Melissa 07/02/2020
Excellent service, quick return of my truck and I had a loaner
  Eva 06/19/2020
Trust the guys there to do a great job! That is why I go to them for my car.
  Levonne 06/19/2020
Took an older vehicle in that required a lot of work to keep it running. Was very impressed by Kevin and his staff. Professional and friendly and trustworthy. Work was done in a timely and cost effective manner. Lavonne D.
  Ryan 06/18/2020
This auto shop is right around the corner from my house. I took my vehicle in for a significant amount of work. I had never used them before. Despite being busy they were able to get to my vehicle quickly and I was back on the road. Very happy with Kevin, the customer service, and the quality if work.
  Vanessa 06/11/2020
Trustworthy and efficient. Thanks, Glen Meadows Auto, for great service.
  Janice 06/11/2020
  Kevin 06/11/2020
It takes a pretty good spot to drop your car off, get the call it's going to be $3000, and not even flinch. That's how it went at Glen Meadows a couple of weeks ago. I was a little behind on maintenance. They're people you want to have a beer with, who fix the heck outta cars. They've got me for life.
  Sharon 06/05/2020
Always professional, polite, honest service. If you are looking for a mechanic shop that you can trust, I highly recommend Glenmeadows Auto.
  Neil 06/04/2020
Great service with a smile!
  Dawn 06/04/2020
Fabulous, fast service. Local business, will definately use in the future
  Mike 06/04/2020
The staff at Glen Meadows have been taking care of my vehicle for over 3 years now and I don?t have a single bad thing to say. They are great at what they do and are great to work with. Highly recommend!
  Cassie 05/21/2020
I've been taking my car to Glen Meadows Auto Service for years. The service is always great. Most of all, I trust them.
  Richard 05/14/2020
  Delaine 05/07/2020
I?m always satisfied with the service at Glen Meadows.
  Mac 06/04/2020
They could have been more on time with calling me.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo