We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.64/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 06/18/2021
Exellent Service !! I am very pleased !! I am happy to found a Garage like Glen Meadows Auto Service !!
  Lynne 06/18/2021
  Geoff 06/17/2021
great service and excellent communication knew exactly what was going on
  Ted 06/17/2021
Good work
  John 06/17/2021
Work was top notch and price was comparable to other shops. Would use them again myself for location convenience to my location
  Ada 06/17/2021
  Geoff 06/10/2021
excellent service and great communication of repairs and costs. thanks
  Gerry 05/20/2021
I have lived in the SW all my life and my first Appointment for an Oil Change and Inspection was excellent. The staff were all helpful, friendly and honest. I felt very comfortable and secure with their Inspection and recommended repairs and maintenance. They did everything to accomodate me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be a returning customer.
  Ada 05/20/2021
  Leanne 05/16/2021
  Lauri 05/07/2021
  Frank 05/06/2021
I have been going to Glen meadows for at least 8 years and have always appreciated the way they have looked after my vehicles they have always been friendly and the workmanship exceptional,they always made sure my vehicles were properly serviced and safe ,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest highly professional mechanics
  Elyse 04/22/2021
  Propel 04/19/2021
Great service, they are very thorough and do excellent work. Great customer service as well going out of their way to accommodate to clients situations and needs. It makes a huge difference. Thanks guys!
  Liberty 04/11/2021
I?m grateful Glen Meadows was open between last Christmas and New Years as I really needed my car looked at. The team at Glen Meadows successfully diagnosed a problem the Toyota dealership missed twice which was a safety issue. Once all the parts were in they fixed it and did so at a reasonable rate. The staff are friendly and helpful, this is where I?ll be taking my car for maintenance and service going forward.
  Richard 03/25/2021
Kevin and his team at Glen Meadows and Southwest Auto centers are amazing. Once finding them a few years ago they've become my only go-to mechanic. They're fair, honest, and do everything in their power to accommodate schedules to make sure you're up and running quickly.
  Wes 03/18/2021
  Mikhail 02/26/2021
Glen Meadows Auto Service did a fantastic job and went above and beyond the vehicle inspection. The service was professional and affordable. I am definitely coming back.
  Tanner 02/11/2021
Excellent service and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more.
  Dawn 02/05/2021
Thanks!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo