We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 07/23/2021
I have brought my vehicles here for regular service and required repairs the service is exceptional the quality of work unequal.would recommend them anytime
  Jennifer 07/23/2021
I was extremely happy with my experience at Glen Meadows Auto. It was my first experience there, and first time taking my car somewhere other than the dealership. I prefer to support a small business, rather than a large chain, and I was impressed with their reviews. Those positive reviews are well earned, I think. They were so polite and helpful, and I immediately felt welcome. I was also pleased that they explained things clearly without speaking down to me in any way. I will definitely be taking my car to Glen Meadows from now on.
  Layn 07/22/2021
Fast and efficient and convenient. Staff are knowledgable and easy to deal with. No need to go to a dealer.
  Gloria 07/19/2021
  Glen 07/09/2021
Have used Glenmeadows auto service for approx 15 years and have always been pleased with the service. Had a lot of work done this past visit, totalling quite a hefty bill. After review of all necessary work we were satisfied with charges & also pleased that some charges had been waived. Had to take the vehicle back within days as air was not working properly & cruise control did not work at all. Both times we went back to look into problem we had excellent service & both problems were corrected at no charge.
  Cynthia 07/08/2021
I was very happy with the service at Glen Meadows Auto. They were friendly and had my vehicle fixed road ready for my cross Canada trip in a timely fashion. Thank-you, Glen Meadows Auto!!!
  Laurie 06/24/2021
Friendly, fair prices and honest!!
  Ian 06/24/2021
  Anita 06/18/2021
Exellent Service !! I am very pleased !! I am happy to found a Garage like Glen Meadows Auto Service !!
  Lynne 06/18/2021
  Geoff 06/17/2021
great service and excellent communication knew exactly what was going on
  Ted 06/17/2021
Good work
  John 06/17/2021
Work was top notch and price was comparable to other shops. Would use them again myself for location convenience to my location
  Ada 06/17/2021
  Geoff 06/10/2021
excellent service and great communication of repairs and costs. thanks
  Gerry 05/20/2021
I have lived in the SW all my life and my first Appointment for an Oil Change and Inspection was excellent. The staff were all helpful, friendly and honest. I felt very comfortable and secure with their Inspection and recommended repairs and maintenance. They did everything to accomodate me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be a returning customer.
  Ada 05/20/2021
  Leanne 05/16/2021
  Lauri 05/07/2021
  Frank 05/06/2021
I have been going to Glen meadows for at least 8 years and have always appreciated the way they have looked after my vehicles they have always been friendly and the workmanship exceptional,they always made sure my vehicles were properly serviced and safe ,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest highly professional mechanics
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo