We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.58/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mikhail 02/26/2021
Glen Meadows Auto Service did a fantastic job and went above and beyond the vehicle inspection. The service was professional and affordable. I am definitely coming back.
  Tanner 02/11/2021
Excellent service and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more.
  Dawn 02/05/2021
Thanks!
  Shelagh 02/04/2021
5
  Julie 01/30/2021
  Lauri 01/21/2021
Always good service.
  Andrew 01/21/2021
Great service! The work was done, 2 days earlier then promised. Thank you!
  Vanessa 01/21/2021
Efficient and friendly team. I take my car to Glen Meadows Auto Service because I can trust them to diagnose and troubleshoot vehicle issues and consult with me on repair options.
  David 01/14/2021
Great experience. Friendly staff, great communication, fast work and reasonable costs. We are very pleased with the work completed, We will be using them again for regular maintenance.
  Judy 01/10/2021
Prompt, friendly, and fair pricing.
  Jeff 01/09/2021
Thank you for the great service!
  Karen 01/08/2021
The service was exceptional! They really went above and beyond to make sure my car was safe. I appreciated that they took the time to show me visually what needed to be repaired and why.
  Oleg 12/31/2020
Thank you guys for your excellent service! It is always the pleasure to have business with you.
  Chuck 12/31/2020
Great service. Had to have an emergency wiper blade replacement on December 23rd, a day when the shop was closing at noon. Was unable to get to Glen Meadows until shortly before 11 am because of the snowstorm, only to find the blades were not in stock. Gord said to come back before noon, so I left and within 20 minutes had a call that the blades were ready to be installed. I returned and within 10 minutes was on my way again.
  Jesse 12/26/2020
I'm on my third vehicle now being services through Glen Meadows Auto Service. Kevin and his team provide top quality, honest customer service. A much better experience than what I was used to at a dealer. Their mechanics are more than fair compared to a dealer too! I was able to book a loaner vehicle no problem for my service and i'll be back again, no question. Highly recommend!
  Amelita 12/18/2020
Always very nice and knowledgeable. Never pushy with recommendations for service. Do a really good job with the work and pricing is not unreasonable. We have never had an issue with taking our Odyssey van here for service and will continue to do so.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
  Sharon 12/18/2020
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.5
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
  Rob 12/17/2020
Very satisfied with the service their friendliness and the accuracy other quotes. I highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rob for this review!
  Alex 12/17/2020
Great customer service and as honest as it gets . I try not to go anywhere else but they are always so busy ?
  Mary 12/10/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo