We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jacqui09/15/2022
This was my first appointment at this garage. I made this choice due to the excellent information when I walked in to ask pre questions I was very pleased with the service I received for the check up of my new vehicle, their suggestions for service Thank you
    Janice09/08/2022
Can't say enough good things about this place and the guys working there. They have saved this "damsel in distress" a few times now. Always take the time to explain things in layman's terms. Great place.
    Jeannie09/08/2022
I have been dealing with Glen Meadows for many years and have found them to be an honest hard working crew! They have always let me know ahead of time what issues they have found with my vehicles before proceeding with servicing and how much it would cost. I trust them!
    Malcolm09/03/2022
Excellent service and very friendly staff
    Tenille09/01/2022
Always quick and as quoted and if there's something extra, they will call before they move forward. Super friendly and happy to explain things when you ask questions. I've found my shop!
    Dwight08/25/2022
    Ian08/18/2022
Awesome Start to finish
    Lauri08/04/2022
Great Service! They always explain the problem and what needs to be done to fix it
    Ray07/11/2022
First time taking my vehicle to Glen Meadows. I was informed by a dealership after taking my vehicle to them twice to deal with a noise coming from the front end that my 2 front struts and mounts need to be replaced. I was quoted a price that I thought was too high. I took my vehicle to Glen Meadows to see how much it would cost to replace the struts and mounts. They informed me that they would like to assess the problem themselves because they didn?t think it was the struts after listening to the noise. Turns out that the control arm ball joint was worn instead of the struts. Problem fixed for about one third the cost of what I was quoted from the dealership. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I will be bringing all my vehicles to Glen Meadows for repairs and service. Thank you, Noel!
    Wendy07/08/2022
Prompt, friendly service
    Dwight07/07/2022
    Mikhail06/23/2022
Always happy with the work these guys do. Very knowledgeable and they seem to have a great, hardworking team. Every job I've ever came in with, was done on time. Can't think of a more reliable shop than Glen Meadows! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Malcolm06/16/2022
    Blaine06/09/2022
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
    Kathy06/03/2022
    Shirley06/03/2022
Very kind, and excellent service
    Gerald05/26/2022
    Richard05/05/2022
Great service, Really went out of their way to get my broken down vehicle back on the road
    Stephanie04/28/2022
Excellent service. Honest, thorough and reliable!
    Bob04/07/2022
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo