We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 01/20/2022
WOW! I am overall very impressed. I have been in business for 40 years and can honestly say this has been by far the best service I have ever received. They were very friendly and knowledgeable, their work was done on time, their quality of work was excellent, the cost was the same as their quote, and they went above and beyond to check everything on my vehicle. Most of all, my biggest compliment would be, is that they were HONEST! Customer satisfaction is their priority. I would highly recommend using Glen Meadows for any of your automotive repairs.
  Ally 01/20/2022
  Ellen 01/20/2022
I was very pleased my vehicle was repaired quickly and all problems diagnosed and taken care of.
  Jim 12/19/2021
  John 12/09/2021
Great work, Kevin & Malcolm! Cheers!
  Barry 11/26/2021
  Barry 11/26/2021
  Karen 11/23/2021
Great service - car runs much better now!
  Layn 11/18/2021
Great work. My daughter had problems with her brakes and they fit her in to their busy schedule.
  Sam 11/18/2021
Wouldn't go to any other garage for service or repairs. Great staff and honest work!!!
  Paul 11/06/2021
Excellent service and value. My service request was very open ended but feel like only necessary repairs were done. Really appreciate going the extra mile for customer satisfaction.
  Verna 11/04/2021
Very honest, friendly and professional service and work.
  Alice 11/04/2021
I've been taking my car here for a couple of years now. My experience has been that they're fair and honest, and have caught small issues before they become big issues.
Shop Comment
Thank you Alice for the review!
  Arlene 11/04/2021
I been dealing with Glen Meadows for about 9yrs . Appreciate the Great service, feel confident that they taking care of me and my older vehicle.
  Anita 10/21/2021
  Lauri 10/14/2021
Great people doing good work!
Shop Comment
Thx Laurie!
  Jim 10/14/2021
  Geoff 10/14/2021
Service analytics was thorough. Communication from Glen Meadows proprietors was prompt and clear. The repairs to the vehicle were as projected. Occasionally, as vehicle owners, we are required to invest in the health fo our vehicles and this experience was as good as it gets. Thank-You Glen Meadows Auto Service
  Adam 10/03/2021
Always great service, friendly and don't feel like getting taken advantage of.
  Doug 09/30/2021
We knew our old car had some issues! The staff at Glen Meadows acted swiftly identifying all problem areas and getting the car back on the road on time.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo