We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.34/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michel 09/11/2020
My first time at Glen Meadows Auto Service,I actually went to the wrong place and they took me in anyway that day for an out-of-province inspection.That was awesome service.The second time,I brought my daughters 10 year old Honda Fit for A/C overhaul.The work was done before the estimated time and exactly the price quoted.My daughter says her car has never run better. Thanks for the great service. Michel C.
  Chelsea 09/10/2020
I have been taking my truck to the dealership for years- always thought I was ?supposed to.? But the service there was getting progressively worse and I had the strangest suspicion that they weren?t being honest with the work that needed to be done or their prices. I decided to go somewhere else, and on the recommendation of a few people in my neighbourhood I decided to give Glen Meadows a try. I am so glad I did!! They were so kind, accommodating, and I felt- honest. (I dealt mostly with Gord and Kevin at the desk) They also weren?t pushy. They confirmed my suspicion that some of the work the dealership had been telling me about was in fact false. Then they did the work my truck actually needed- and what a difference! For the first time ever I could actually see (under the hood) and feel the difference while driving. I am so glad we brought our truck here, they are absolutely my new ?Truck mechanic place!?
  Ralph 08/27/2020
friendly and great service ,
  Lori 08/20/2020
Excellent auto body shop with a terrific crew of staff. Super convenient to do a vehicle drop off the night before and leave instructions and the keys in the night mailbox. The service people are very clear about what needs to be done and they call with an update before any work is completed. I find their prices are reasonable, they don?t recommend unnecessary work and they are very clear to explain ?this needs to be looked at in the future?. I find them to be an honest and honourable crew.
  Harry 08/07/2020
I am very satisfied with the service .
  Trish 08/06/2020
I am a new customer and was very happy with the service I received. I will be making Glen Meadows my new service & maintenance shop.
  Penny 07/23/2020
  Doug 07/23/2020
  Simeon 07/03/2020
Very knowledgeable and courteous service
  Melissa 07/02/2020
Excellent service, quick return of my truck and I had a loaner
  Eva 06/19/2020
Trust the guys there to do a great job! That is why I go to them for my car.
  Levonne 06/19/2020
Took an older vehicle in that required a lot of work to keep it running. Was very impressed by Kevin and his staff. Professional and friendly and trustworthy. Work was done in a timely and cost effective manner. Lavonne D.
  Ryan 06/18/2020
This auto shop is right around the corner from my house. I took my vehicle in for a significant amount of work. I had never used them before. Despite being busy they were able to get to my vehicle quickly and I was back on the road. Very happy with Kevin, the customer service, and the quality if work.
  Vanessa 06/11/2020
Trustworthy and efficient. Thanks, Glen Meadows Auto, for great service.
  Janice 06/11/2020
  Kevin 06/11/2020
It takes a pretty good spot to drop your car off, get the call it's going to be $3000, and not even flinch. That's how it went at Glen Meadows a couple of weeks ago. I was a little behind on maintenance. They're people you want to have a beer with, who fix the heck outta cars. They've got me for life.
  Sharon 06/05/2020
Always professional, polite, honest service. If you are looking for a mechanic shop that you can trust, I highly recommend Glenmeadows Auto.
  Neil 06/04/2020
Great service with a smile!
  Dawn 06/04/2020
Fabulous, fast service. Local business, will definately use in the future
  Mike 06/04/2020
The staff at Glen Meadows have been taking care of my vehicle for over 3 years now and I don?t have a single bad thing to say. They are great at what they do and are great to work with. Highly recommend!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo