We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.62/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Devon 09/12/2021
  Rebbeca 09/09/2021
  Jonah 09/09/2021
  Frank 07/23/2021
I have brought my vehicles here for regular service and required repairs the service is exceptional the quality of work unequal.would recommend them anytime
  Jennifer 07/23/2021
I was extremely happy with my experience at Glen Meadows Auto. It was my first experience there, and first time taking my car somewhere other than the dealership. I prefer to support a small business, rather than a large chain, and I was impressed with their reviews. Those positive reviews are well earned, I think. They were so polite and helpful, and I immediately felt welcome. I was also pleased that they explained things clearly without speaking down to me in any way. I will definitely be taking my car to Glen Meadows from now on.
  Layn 07/22/2021
Fast and efficient and convenient. Staff are knowledgable and easy to deal with. No need to go to a dealer.
  Gloria 07/19/2021
  Glen 07/09/2021
Have used Glenmeadows auto service for approx 15 years and have always been pleased with the service. Had a lot of work done this past visit, totalling quite a hefty bill. After review of all necessary work we were satisfied with charges & also pleased that some charges had been waived. Had to take the vehicle back within days as air was not working properly & cruise control did not work at all. Both times we went back to look into problem we had excellent service & both problems were corrected at no charge.
  Cynthia 07/08/2021
I was very happy with the service at Glen Meadows Auto. They were friendly and had my vehicle fixed road ready for my cross Canada trip in a timely fashion. Thank-you, Glen Meadows Auto!!!
  Laurie 06/24/2021
Friendly, fair prices and honest!!
  Ian 06/24/2021
  Anita 06/18/2021
Exellent Service !! I am very pleased !! I am happy to found a Garage like Glen Meadows Auto Service !!
  Lynne 06/18/2021
  Geoff 06/17/2021
great service and excellent communication knew exactly what was going on
  Ted 06/17/2021
Good work
  John 06/17/2021
Work was top notch and price was comparable to other shops. Would use them again myself for location convenience to my location
  Ada 06/17/2021
  Geoff 06/10/2021
excellent service and great communication of repairs and costs. thanks
  Gerry 05/20/2021
I have lived in the SW all my life and my first Appointment for an Oil Change and Inspection was excellent. The staff were all helpful, friendly and honest. I felt very comfortable and secure with their Inspection and recommended repairs and maintenance. They did everything to accomodate me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be a returning customer.
  Ada 05/20/2021
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo