We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.62/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 10/21/2021
  Lauri 10/14/2021
Great people doing good work!
  Jim 10/14/2021
  Geoff 10/14/2021
Service analytics was thorough. Communication from Glen Meadows proprietors was prompt and clear. The repairs to the vehicle were as projected. Occasionally, as vehicle owners, we are required to invest in the health fo our vehicles and this experience was as good as it gets. Thank-You Glen Meadows Auto Service
  Adam 10/03/2021
Always great service, friendly and don't feel like getting taken advantage of.
  Doug 09/30/2021
We knew our old car had some issues! The staff at Glen Meadows acted swiftly identifying all problem areas and getting the car back on the road on time.
  Marlene 09/24/2021
Great job, I am an older lady ? I have taken my car there for years , I trust that they take of my car
  Devon 09/12/2021
  Rebbeca 09/09/2021
  Jonah 09/09/2021
  Frank 07/23/2021
I have brought my vehicles here for regular service and required repairs the service is exceptional the quality of work unequal.would recommend them anytime
  Jennifer 07/23/2021
I was extremely happy with my experience at Glen Meadows Auto. It was my first experience there, and first time taking my car somewhere other than the dealership. I prefer to support a small business, rather than a large chain, and I was impressed with their reviews. Those positive reviews are well earned, I think. They were so polite and helpful, and I immediately felt welcome. I was also pleased that they explained things clearly without speaking down to me in any way. I will definitely be taking my car to Glen Meadows from now on.
  Layn 07/22/2021
Fast and efficient and convenient. Staff are knowledgable and easy to deal with. No need to go to a dealer.
  Gloria 07/19/2021
  Glen 07/09/2021
Have used Glenmeadows auto service for approx 15 years and have always been pleased with the service. Had a lot of work done this past visit, totalling quite a hefty bill. After review of all necessary work we were satisfied with charges & also pleased that some charges had been waived. Had to take the vehicle back within days as air was not working properly & cruise control did not work at all. Both times we went back to look into problem we had excellent service & both problems were corrected at no charge.
  Cynthia 07/08/2021
I was very happy with the service at Glen Meadows Auto. They were friendly and had my vehicle fixed road ready for my cross Canada trip in a timely fashion. Thank-you, Glen Meadows Auto!!!
  Laurie 06/24/2021
Friendly, fair prices and honest!!
  Ian 06/24/2021
  Anita 06/18/2021
Exellent Service !! I am very pleased !! I am happy to found a Garage like Glen Meadows Auto Service !!
  Lynne 06/18/2021
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo