We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
51.030381 -114.14145
http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
311 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Darryl07/11/2024
Great service and workmanship! I thought my car was done for but Glen Meadows brought it back to life.
    John07/11/2024
    Joseph07/04/2024
I took my Lexus for insurance inspection I get a call explaining the work need it to be done he give me the quote before he did the work when all the work was done I feel the improvement in my suv
    Esther06/26/2024
    Henry06/10/2024
    Gordon06/06/2024
Very happy with maintenance performed on our Subaru. All the work was explained and quoted before the work was started. A noticeable improvement in the cars operation. All communication was straight forward and timely.
    Karen06/06/2024
Kevin and his team worked at getting my vehicle repaired quickly on standby helping me out of a stressful situation. Very pleasant and professional service.
    Malcolm05/30/2024
Always very satisfied with the work and friendly staff and always have a laugh with Kevin and Malcolm or any of the guys at the front.
    Dennis05/30/2024
My old 2003 Tacoma needed some serious work on two occasions. Fortunately the folks at Glen Meadows have a passion for keeping cars and trucks going. The fees were reasonable and both times my Tacoma came back working as good as ever!
    Teresa05/24/2024
    Janice05/23/2024
    Linda05/21/2024
I have found Glen Meadows service to be excellent. They have been very helpful and friendly as they have supported the needs for my car. They have been quick to find the issues and resolve them. I am very satisfied with their work and their personal attention to details. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service.
    Richard05/09/2024
    Adeline05/09/2024
Great services, would only take my car Glen meadows for service.
    Ben05/09/2024
Outstanding, expedited & friendly service. Will be utilizing your expertise for years to come! Thank you!
    Julie05/02/2024
Great friendly staff and service done within the same day.
    Brad Handel04/19/2024
    Peter04/08/2024
Always courteous and kind. Always open to answering questions. Always providing value for service. The cookies, chocolates, car wash and free courtesy car are deeply appreciated.
    Wade04/03/2024
    Joanne03/28/2024
The BEST service in Calgary! Knowledgeable, caring, good pricing and excellent quality workmanship! I can?t say enough about everyone at Glenmeadows Auto Service Just give them a try and see for yourself!
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo