We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Propel04/19/2021
Great service, they are very thorough and do excellent work. Great customer service as well going out of their way to accommodate to clients situations and needs. It makes a huge difference. Thanks guys!
    Liberty04/11/2021
I?m grateful Glen Meadows was open between last Christmas and New Years as I really needed my car looked at. The team at Glen Meadows successfully diagnosed a problem the Toyota dealership missed twice which was a safety issue. Once all the parts were in they fixed it and did so at a reasonable rate. The staff are friendly and helpful, this is where I?ll be taking my car for maintenance and service going forward.
    Richard03/25/2021
Kevin and his team at Glen Meadows and Southwest Auto centers are amazing. Once finding them a few years ago they've become my only go-to mechanic. They're fair, honest, and do everything in their power to accommodate schedules to make sure you're up and running quickly.
    Wes03/18/2021
    Mikhail02/26/2021
Glen Meadows Auto Service did a fantastic job and went above and beyond the vehicle inspection. The service was professional and affordable. I am definitely coming back.
    Tanner02/11/2021
Excellent service and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more.
    Dawn02/05/2021
Thanks!
    Shelagh02/04/2021
5
    Julie01/30/2021
    Lauri01/21/2021
Always good service.
    Andrew01/21/2021
Great service! The work was done, 2 days earlier then promised. Thank you!
    Vanessa01/21/2021
Efficient and friendly team. I take my car to Glen Meadows Auto Service because I can trust them to diagnose and troubleshoot vehicle issues and consult with me on repair options.
    David01/14/2021
Great experience. Friendly staff, great communication, fast work and reasonable costs. We are very pleased with the work completed, We will be using them again for regular maintenance.
    Judy01/10/2021
Prompt, friendly, and fair pricing.
    Jeff01/09/2021
Thank you for the great service!
    Karen01/08/2021
The service was exceptional! They really went above and beyond to make sure my car was safe. I appreciated that they took the time to show me visually what needed to be repaired and why.
    Oleg12/31/2020
Thank you guys for your excellent service! It is always the pleasure to have business with you.
    Chuck12/31/2020
Great service. Had to have an emergency wiper blade replacement on December 23rd, a day when the shop was closing at noon. Was unable to get to Glen Meadows until shortly before 11 am because of the snowstorm, only to find the blades were not in stock. Gord said to come back before noon, so I left and within 20 minutes had a call that the blades were ready to be installed. I returned and within 10 minutes was on my way again.
    Jesse12/26/2020
I'm on my third vehicle now being services through Glen Meadows Auto Service. Kevin and his team provide top quality, honest customer service. A much better experience than what I was used to at a dealer. Their mechanics are more than fair compared to a dealer too! I was able to book a loaner vehicle no problem for my service and i'll be back again, no question. Highly recommend!
    Amelita12/18/2020
Always very nice and knowledgeable. Never pushy with recommendations for service. Do a really good job with the work and pricing is not unreasonable. We have never had an issue with taking our Odyssey van here for service and will continue to do so.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo