We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
51.030381 -114.14145
http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Karen11/23/2021
Great service - car runs much better now!
    Layn11/18/2021
Great work. My daughter had problems with her brakes and they fit her in to their busy schedule.
    Sam11/18/2021
Wouldn't go to any other garage for service or repairs. Great staff and honest work!!!
    Paul11/06/2021
Excellent service and value. My service request was very open ended but feel like only necessary repairs were done. Really appreciate going the extra mile for customer satisfaction.
    Verna11/04/2021
Very honest, friendly and professional service and work.
    Alice11/04/2021
I've been taking my car here for a couple of years now. My experience has been that they're fair and honest, and have caught small issues before they become big issues.
Shop Comment
Thank you Alice for the review!
    Arlene11/04/2021
I been dealing with Glen Meadows for about 9yrs . Appreciate the Great service, feel confident that they taking care of me and my older vehicle.
    Anita10/21/2021
    Lauri10/14/2021
Great people doing good work!
Shop Comment
Thx Laurie!
    Jim10/14/2021
    Geoff10/14/2021
Service analytics was thorough. Communication from Glen Meadows proprietors was prompt and clear. The repairs to the vehicle were as projected. Occasionally, as vehicle owners, we are required to invest in the health fo our vehicles and this experience was as good as it gets. Thank-You Glen Meadows Auto Service
    Adam10/03/2021
Always great service, friendly and don't feel like getting taken advantage of.
    Doug09/30/2021
We knew our old car had some issues! The staff at Glen Meadows acted swiftly identifying all problem areas and getting the car back on the road on time.
    Marlene09/24/2021
Great job, I am an older lady ? I have taken my car there for years , I trust that they take of my car
    Devon09/12/2021
    Rebbeca09/09/2021
    Jonah09/09/2021
    Frank07/23/2021
I have brought my vehicles here for regular service and required repairs the service is exceptional the quality of work unequal.would recommend them anytime
    Jennifer07/23/2021
I was extremely happy with my experience at Glen Meadows Auto. It was my first experience there, and first time taking my car somewhere other than the dealership. I prefer to support a small business, rather than a large chain, and I was impressed with their reviews. Those positive reviews are well earned, I think. They were so polite and helpful, and I immediately felt welcome. I was also pleased that they explained things clearly without speaking down to me in any way. I will definitely be taking my car to Glen Meadows from now on.
    Layn07/22/2021
Fast and efficient and convenient. Staff are knowledgable and easy to deal with. No need to go to a dealer.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo