We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Heather10/15/2020
    Tammy10/15/2020
Always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Great staff
    Pat10/08/2020
Excellent service
    Rudy10/01/2020
    Ed09/24/2020
    Michel09/11/2020
My first time at Glen Meadows Auto Service,I actually went to the wrong place and they took me in anyway that day for an out-of-province inspection.That was awesome service.The second time,I brought my daughters 10 year old Honda Fit for A/C overhaul.The work was done before the estimated time and exactly the price quoted.My daughter says her car has never run better. Thanks for the great service. Michel C.
    Chelsea09/10/2020
I have been taking my truck to the dealership for years- always thought I was ?supposed to.? But the service there was getting progressively worse and I had the strangest suspicion that they weren?t being honest with the work that needed to be done or their prices. I decided to go somewhere else, and on the recommendation of a few people in my neighbourhood I decided to give Glen Meadows a try. I am so glad I did!! They were so kind, accommodating, and I felt- honest. (I dealt mostly with Gord and Kevin at the desk) They also weren?t pushy. They confirmed my suspicion that some of the work the dealership had been telling me about was in fact false. Then they did the work my truck actually needed- and what a difference! For the first time ever I could actually see (under the hood) and feel the difference while driving. I am so glad we brought our truck here, they are absolutely my new ?Truck mechanic place!?
    Ralph08/27/2020
friendly and great service ,
    Lori08/20/2020
Excellent auto body shop with a terrific crew of staff. Super convenient to do a vehicle drop off the night before and leave instructions and the keys in the night mailbox. The service people are very clear about what needs to be done and they call with an update before any work is completed. I find their prices are reasonable, they don?t recommend unnecessary work and they are very clear to explain ?this needs to be looked at in the future?. I find them to be an honest and honourable crew.
    Harry08/07/2020
I am very satisfied with the service .
    Trish08/06/2020
I am a new customer and was very happy with the service I received. I will be making Glen Meadows my new service & maintenance shop.
    Penny07/23/2020
    Doug07/23/2020
    Simeon07/03/2020
Very knowledgeable and courteous service
    Melissa07/02/2020
Excellent service, quick return of my truck and I had a loaner
    Eva06/19/2020
Trust the guys there to do a great job! That is why I go to them for my car.
    Levonne06/19/2020
Took an older vehicle in that required a lot of work to keep it running. Was very impressed by Kevin and his staff. Professional and friendly and trustworthy. Work was done in a timely and cost effective manner. Lavonne D.
    Ryan06/18/2020
This auto shop is right around the corner from my house. I took my vehicle in for a significant amount of work. I had never used them before. Despite being busy they were able to get to my vehicle quickly and I was back on the road. Very happy with Kevin, the customer service, and the quality if work.
    Vanessa06/11/2020
Trustworthy and efficient. Thanks, Glen Meadows Auto, for great service.
    Janice06/11/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo