We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
51.030381 -114.14145
http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gloria07/19/2021
    Glen07/09/2021
Have used Glenmeadows auto service for approx 15 years and have always been pleased with the service. Had a lot of work done this past visit, totalling quite a hefty bill. After review of all necessary work we were satisfied with charges & also pleased that some charges had been waived. Had to take the vehicle back within days as air was not working properly & cruise control did not work at all. Both times we went back to look into problem we had excellent service & both problems were corrected at no charge.
    Cynthia07/08/2021
I was very happy with the service at Glen Meadows Auto. They were friendly and had my vehicle fixed road ready for my cross Canada trip in a timely fashion. Thank-you, Glen Meadows Auto!!!
    Laurie06/24/2021
Friendly, fair prices and honest!!
    Ian06/24/2021
    Anita06/18/2021
Exellent Service !! I am very pleased !! I am happy to found a Garage like Glen Meadows Auto Service !!
    Lynne06/18/2021
    Geoff06/17/2021
great service and excellent communication knew exactly what was going on
    Ted06/17/2021
Good work
    John06/17/2021
Work was top notch and price was comparable to other shops. Would use them again myself for location convenience to my location
    Ada06/17/2021
    Gerry05/20/2021
I have lived in the SW all my life and my first Appointment for an Oil Change and Inspection was excellent. The staff were all helpful, friendly and honest. I felt very comfortable and secure with their Inspection and recommended repairs and maintenance. They did everything to accomodate me. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be a returning customer.
    Ada05/20/2021
    Leanne05/16/2021
    Lauri05/07/2021
    Frank05/06/2021
I have been going to Glen meadows for at least 8 years and have always appreciated the way they have looked after my vehicles they have always been friendly and the workmanship exceptional,they always made sure my vehicles were properly serviced and safe ,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest highly professional mechanics
    Elyse04/22/2021
    Propel04/19/2021
Great service, they are very thorough and do excellent work. Great customer service as well going out of their way to accommodate to clients situations and needs. It makes a huge difference. Thanks guys!
    Liberty04/11/2021
I?m grateful Glen Meadows was open between last Christmas and New Years as I really needed my car looked at. The team at Glen Meadows successfully diagnosed a problem the Toyota dealership missed twice which was a safety issue. Once all the parts were in they fixed it and did so at a reasonable rate. The staff are friendly and helpful, this is where I?ll be taking my car for maintenance and service going forward.
    Richard03/25/2021
Kevin and his team at Glen Meadows and Southwest Auto centers are amazing. Once finding them a few years ago they've become my only go-to mechanic. They're fair, honest, and do everything in their power to accommodate schedules to make sure you're up and running quickly.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo