We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sharon12/18/2020
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.5
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
    Rob12/17/2020
Very satisfied with the service their friendliness and the accuracy other quotes. I highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rob for this review!
    Alex12/17/2020
Great customer service and as honest as it gets . I try not to go anywhere else but they are always so busy ?
    Mary12/10/2020
    Pmi11/30/2020
Excellent Service! Took my truck in for service and new tires. During the work there was unexpected issue with the truck and they supported me by pushing through and solving it and getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. I know first hand being a business owner myself that not everything always goes as planned but when you stand behind your work and support your customer it should build your reputation more than everything going perfect. Thank you for having such high integrity and customer service. It is well worth the considerable drive anytime I need work done on my truck. 100% recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Wayne for taking the time to write this review!
    Dave11/26/2020
Quality work at a reasonable price in a reasonable time frame. Always willing to insure complete satisfaction in a friendly manner.
    Shefali11/26/2020
Thanks for always being so prompt with servicing! Have visited multiple times and I'm always impressed. Great pricing, would recommend :)
    Diana11/19/2020
I appreciated Glen Meadows great service - especially getting my car looked at without booking ahead and being able to use a courtesy car. The issue was investigated thoroughly for a reasonable price and clear details were provided on the invoice.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
    Shirley11/14/2020
    Jackie11/13/2020
The staff at Glen Meadows Auto are helpful, professional knowledgeable, and honest. I?ve taken my vehicle there for many years and have always been very satisfied with their work. It?s great to have a neighbourhood shop that knows you and is helpful with anything you need. Recommending.
    Ken11/05/2020
    Neil11/05/2020
Fixed problems that I had been experiencing for two years on my vehicle. The new owner and his team have made a big difference. Keep up the excellent work!
    Sara11/05/2020
    Janice10/29/2020
    Lorene10/24/2020
Very quick service. Great deal for the work done.
    Carolyn10/23/2020
These guys continue to impress with every visit. Kind, considerate, and of course knowledgeable. As a single woman I feel very comfortable that they are totally upfront and fair. Thank you!!
    Mac10/22/2020
    Rosy10/22/2020
very helpful fast and no pressure
    Lisa10/22/2020
Awesome service!
    Cassie10/18/2020
I really appreciated the thorough and honest service from Glen Meadows. I've been bringing my car here for years, and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo