We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kevin06/11/2020
It takes a pretty good spot to drop your car off, get the call it's going to be $3000, and not even flinch. That's how it went at Glen Meadows a couple of weeks ago. I was a little behind on maintenance. They're people you want to have a beer with, who fix the heck outta cars. They've got me for life.
    Sharon06/05/2020
Always professional, polite, honest service. If you are looking for a mechanic shop that you can trust, I highly recommend Glenmeadows Auto.
    Neil06/04/2020
Great service with a smile!
    Dawn06/04/2020
Fabulous, fast service. Local business, will definately use in the future
    Mike06/04/2020
The staff at Glen Meadows have been taking care of my vehicle for over 3 years now and I don?t have a single bad thing to say. They are great at what they do and are great to work with. Highly recommend!
    Cassie05/21/2020
I've been taking my car to Glen Meadows Auto Service for years. The service is always great. Most of all, I trust them.
    Richard05/14/2020
    Delaine05/07/2020
I?m always satisfied with the service at Glen Meadows.
    Kaye02/17/2022
    Sarah02/17/2022
I was dealing with Kevin when I brought my Audi in for repairs. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He explained everything, set me up with a loaner, and the services were less than expected. Thank you very much, Kevin! Definitely will be bring my vehicle back to these guys!
    Kelly01/06/2022
    Barry10/28/2021
Did not warranty a repair done on a previous job done on a tire snd rim that the tech didn?t take protective Aluminum tape off s sensor so I was charged an extra $65 for their mistake. Oh well live and learn. I should have mentioned it right at that time and not accepted it until it was done correctly, but truth be told ?I Didn?t know? that protective tape was left in there and a problem until I checked with the Rim repair? so again mistakes all over, mine, The Rim Repair, and shop? Oh well .
    Geoff09/18/2021
    Arlene06/17/2021
Service is good
    Victor04/01/2021
    G.T03/25/2021
Great service, but a bit pricey for basic work like oil changes and tire swaps.
    Steve11/26/2020
    Gerald11/13/2020
    Clinton11/06/2020
    Clarissa09/24/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo