We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
51.030381 -114.14145
http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kathy06/03/2022
    Shirley06/03/2022
Very kind, and excellent service
    Gerald05/26/2022
    Richard05/05/2022
Great service, Really went out of their way to get my broken down vehicle back on the road
    Stephanie04/28/2022
Excellent service. Honest, thorough and reliable!
    Bob04/07/2022
    John03/31/2022
I pulled into the shop in the morning with an ongoing issue and was helped immediately. By about coffee time at work I was given an estimate and the car was WASHED and ready to go by 5PM. The estimate was accurate and the staff were pleasant to deal with. I would feel comfortable with the shop and will be a repeat customer.
    Pat03/17/2022
Excellent place to take your vehicle. Any possible work required is fully explained and then completed . I highly recommend
    Brad03/10/2022
The team at Glen Meadows was helpful, informative, and easy to work with. They will be my go-to shop from now on. Thanks!
    Charlette02/25/2022
First time visit to Glen Meadows. Walked in on a Tues to request an appointment, booked for that Thurs and work completed on time. Very professional, courteous, friendly, great work in an organized environment. Great to have this service available in our community! Highly recommend!
    Malcolm02/24/2022
Thank you Kevin and Malcolm. I have finally found a good service garage for my car. Malcolm H.
    Russ02/09/2022
Just a quick note to say how impressed I was with the service I received by the folks at Glen Meadows. I brought my car in one day explaining what problems I was having with it and booked an appointment for the next day. All procedures regarding estimates were explained up front and was provided a courtesy car while my car was being attended to. Upon diagnosis of what needed repair they contacted me with what they believed to be the problem without any upsell while also advising one particular repair could be deferred. Their professionalism and good nature is impressive and would recommend them. That and their travel mugs are great too.
    Wayne01/27/2022
    Kevin01/20/2022
WOW! I am overall very impressed. I have been in business for 40 years and can honestly say this has been by far the best service I have ever received. They were very friendly and knowledgeable, their work was done on time, their quality of work was excellent, the cost was the same as their quote, and they went above and beyond to check everything on my vehicle. Most of all, my biggest compliment would be, is that they were HONEST! Customer satisfaction is their priority. I would highly recommend using Glen Meadows for any of your automotive repairs.
    Ally01/20/2022
    Mark & Ellen01/20/2022
I was very pleased my vehicle was repaired quickly and all problems diagnosed and taken care of.
    Jim12/19/2021
    John12/09/2021
Great work, Kevin & Malcolm! Cheers!
    Barry11/26/2021
    Barry11/26/2021
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo