We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glen Meadows Auto Service
403-246-0405
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2

http://www.glenmeadowsautoservice.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amelita 12/18/2020
Always very nice and knowledgeable. Never pushy with recommendations for service. Do a really good job with the work and pricing is not unreasonable. We have never had an issue with taking our Odyssey van here for service and will continue to do so.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
  Sharon 12/18/2020
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.5
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
  Rob 12/17/2020
Very satisfied with the service their friendliness and the accuracy other quotes. I highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rob for this review!
  Alex 12/17/2020
Great customer service and as honest as it gets . I try not to go anywhere else but they are always so busy ?
  Mary 12/10/2020
  Pmi 11/30/2020
Excellent Service! Took my truck in for service and new tires. During the work there was unexpected issue with the truck and they supported me by pushing through and solving it and getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. I know first hand being a business owner myself that not everything always goes as planned but when you stand behind your work and support your customer it should build your reputation more than everything going perfect. Thank you for having such high integrity and customer service. It is well worth the considerable drive anytime I need work done on my truck. 100% recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Wayne for taking the time to write this review!
  Dave 11/26/2020
Quality work at a reasonable price in a reasonable time frame. Always willing to insure complete satisfaction in a friendly manner.
  Shefali 11/26/2020
Thanks for always being so prompt with servicing! Have visited multiple times and I'm always impressed. Great pricing, would recommend :)
  Diana 11/19/2020
I appreciated Glen Meadows great service - especially getting my car looked at without booking ahead and being able to use a courtesy car. The issue was investigated thoroughly for a reasonable price and clear details were provided on the invoice.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Kevin
  Shirley 11/14/2020
  Jackie 11/13/2020
The staff at Glen Meadows Auto are helpful, professional knowledgeable, and honest. I?ve taken my vehicle there for many years and have always been very satisfied with their work. It?s great to have a neighbourhood shop that knows you and is helpful with anything you need. Recommending.
  Ken 11/05/2020
  Neil 11/05/2020
Fixed problems that I had been experiencing for two years on my vehicle. The new owner and his team have made a big difference. Keep up the excellent work!
  Sara 11/05/2020
  Janice 10/29/2020
  Lorene 10/24/2020
Very quick service. Great deal for the work done.
  Carolyn 10/23/2020
These guys continue to impress with every visit. Kind, considerate, and of course knowledgeable. As a single woman I feel very comfortable that they are totally upfront and fair. Thank you!!
  Mac 10/22/2020
  Rosy 10/22/2020
very helpful fast and no pressure
  Lisa 10/22/2020
Awesome service!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2631 - 37th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo